Contact

Navikon SRY Sp. z o.o.

ul. Ludzi Morza 13
72-602 Świnoujście, Polska

VAT: PL9552030943
KRS: 0000084348
Tel. +48 91 322 0880
navikon @ navikon.pl

Michał Kowalski
Michał Kowalski
General Manager
mob. +48 693 373 247
michal.kowalski@navikon.pl
Kamila Konieczna
Kamila Konieczna
Commercial Manager (steel structures)
mob. +48 693 437 116
kamila.konieczna@navikon.pl
Tomasz Reterski
Tomasz Reterski
Commercial Manager
mob. +48 693 373 255
tomasz.reterski@navikon.pl
Kamil Czuba
Kamil Czuba
Project Manager - ships repairs
mob. +48 693 477 675
kamil.czuba@navikon.pl
Przemysław Wudz
Przemysław Wudz
Project Manager
mob. +48 693 373 257
przemek.wudz@navikon.pl
Karol Wakuła
Karol Wakuła
Production Manager
mob. +48 609 799 103
karol.wakula@navikon.pl
Grzegorz Rupar
Grzegorz Rupar
Project Manager
mob. +48 693 479 137
grzegorz.rupar@navikon.pl
Grzegorz Sobczyk
Grzegorz Sobczyk
3D cutting Specialist
mob. +48 693 373 264
grzegorz.sobczyk@navikon.pl
Marta Kamińska
Marta Kamińska
Financial Manager
mob. +48 693 373 248
marta.kaminska@navikon.pl
Anna Szydlik
Administration
mob. +48 693 376 360
anna.szydlik@navikon.pl
Zbigniew Kozłowski
Zbigniew Kozłowski
Quality Control Manager
mob. +48 601 227 790
zbyszek.kozlowski@navikon.pl
Karolina Gudalewska
Karolina Gudalewska
Procurement Specialist
mob. +48 693 720 029
karolina.gudalewska@navikon.pl
Alicja Gawarecka
HSE Specialist
mob. +48 693 375 507
alicja.gawarecka@navikon.pl
Robert Siuta
Robert Siuta
IT department
mob. +48 693 373 251
robert.siuta@navikon.pl
This website uses Cookies and other technologies. By continuing to use it, you agree to the Privacy policy and Cookies